EREMA heating elements

EREMA_SiC_ProdukteThe heating elements are ceramic heating elements made of fine-grained silicon carbide (SiC), depending on the version in the temperature range of

400 ° C to 1650 ° C and have found application. Based on more than 70 years of experience, the preparation of the heating elements in Japan, according to the applicable quality standards. The use of the heating elements are in different application areas such as:

Heat treatment of metals - keeping warm and melting of metals - used in the manufacture of glass - Manufacturing of Advanced Ceramics and Porcelain - Production of
Ferrites - electrical engineering, and decorative household ceramics.

Unlike metallic heating elements or heating elements MoSi2 heating elements EREMA are characterized by high strength values, which are temperature independent and thus allow a free, self-sustaining operation. Another advantage is the EREMA heating elements, besides the high power density of up to 250 kW / m², in the low wettability of EREMA heating elements by non-melting. The measurement of electrical resistance occurs due to material at 1000 ° C (1400 ° C for CA / SD) - are measured values ​​of the resistance (R) in the lower temperature range only limited relevance.

EREMA SiC heating elements are heating elements of the Fa.TOKAJ Konetsu Kogyo Co., Ltd.. the world's largest manufacturer of SiC heating elements (SiC heating elements EREMA more than 160,000 per year). The production of the heating elements is EREMA since 1936, at two locations in Japan and China. Dedicated to continuous product improvement and customer satisfaction, was in Asia, the world's newest, most are taken by German know-how built up production, the production of SiC heating elements in operation a few years ago.

Ceraprotect ® High Temperature Technology Ltd. has years of experience in the production, interpretation, application, service and operation of SiC heating elements.

To improve the service life in corrosive and aggressive applications that can be treated EREMA heating elements with our TES ® protection against oxidation. EREMA treated with TES ® heating elements are particularly distinguished by their durability and corrosion resistance at the optimum value for money.

EREMA Heizelemente

EREMA SiC ProdukteBei den Heizelementen handelt es sich um keramische Heizelemente aus feinkörnigem Siliziumkarbid (SiC), die je nach Ausführung im Temperaturbereich von

400°C bis 1650°C ihre Anwendung finden. Basierend auf einer mehr als 70 jährigen Erfahrung erfolgt die Herstellung der Heizelemente in Japan, entsprechend der geltenden Qualitätsnormen. Der Einsatz der Heizelemente erfolgt in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen wie zum Beispiel:

Wärmebehandlung von Metallen - Warmhalten und Einschmelzen von Metallen - Einsatz bei der Herstellung von Glas - Herstellung von technischer Keramik und Porzellan - Herstellung von
Ferriten - Elektrotechnik, Dekor-und Haushaltskeramik.

Im Gegensatz zu metallischen Heizelementen oder zu Heizelementen aus MoSi2 zeichnen sich EREMA Heizelemente durch hohe Festigkeitswerte aus, die temperaturunabhängig sind und somit einen freien, selbsttragenden Einsatz ermöglichen. Ein weiterer Vorteil der EREMA Heizelemente liegt, neben der hohen Leistungsdichte von bis zu 250 kW/m², in der geringen Benetzbarkeit der EREMA Heizelemente durch NE-Schmelzen. Die Messung des elektrischen Widerstandes erfolgt, werkstoffbedingt bei ca. 1000°C (1400°C für VE/SD) - Messwerte des Widerstandes (R) im tieferen Temperaturbereich sind nur bedingt aussagefähig.

EREMA SiC Heizelemente sind Heizelemente der Fa.TOKAJ Konetsu Kogyo Co.,Ltd. dem weltweit größten Hersteller von SiC Heizelementen (mehr als 160.000 EREMA SiC Heizelemente pro Jahr). Die Herstellung der EREMA Heizelemente erfolgt bereits seit 1936, an zwei Standorten in Japan und in China. Ausgerichtet auf stetige Produktverbesserung und Kundenzufriedenheit, konnte vor wenigen Jahren in Asien die weltweit neuste, nach deutschem Know How aufgebaute Fertigung, zur Herstellung von SiC Heizelementen in Betrieb genommen werden.

CERApro® Hochtemperaturtechnik GmbH verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Herstellung, Auslegung, Anwendung, Service und Betrieb von SiC Heizelementen.

Zur Verbesserung der Standzeit in korrosiven und aggressiven Anwendungen, können EREMA Heizelemente mit unserem TES® Oxidationsschutz behandelt werden. Mit TES® behandelte EREMA Heizelemente zeichnen sich besonders durch Langlebigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit beim optimalen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis aus.